Don’t Stop, Big Chop: Bria

8 Nov

Why did you bigchop?

I did the big chop because I’m going natural

When did you big chop?

I cut it October 19th 2012

How did you feel? What was your reaction? 

I felt free after I cut it and my reaction was me standing in front of the mirror loving my natural hair!

What are you doing to take care of your hair?

I use shea moisture products and I make sure I use leave in conditoner. Plus I use curl and wave gel.

Do your regret your decision?

I definitely don’t regret cutting my hair off

What words of encouragement would you give someone contemplating the big chop?

My words of encouragement would be…just do it! You will feel free and it gives you a new confidence!

Leave a Reply

