Good HEAD: Tabitha

26 Nov
 Introduce yourself ! 
Hello, I am Tabitha Robinson.
How long have you been natural?
I have been natural for about two years.
Did you transition or big chop?
I transition for 7 months and then I did a big chop.
Whats is your regimen? 
I don’t have a daily regimen. I basically just know that every two weeks my hair needs to be washed. However, I do deep condition everytime I wash and I mostly mix and match products, just so that I can see the results.
Did going natural change your personal style?
Being natural hasn’t really changed my personal style. It actually help me bring out the person that I wanted to be for so long. Going natural actually set me free.
If your hair could talk what would it say?
That’s a good question. My hair would probably say I am in dire need of styling!!! Only because I take care of my hair but I am not the best styler.
Do you consider yourself a Knotty Girl? and why?
 Of Course I do. My hair tells it all.
What do you love most about your good head?(Hair Everyone Adores & Desires)
 I love that my hair is very versatile. I can literally wear it anyway I want too.

Leave a Reply

