Ipsy Bag Series: December

11 Dec

Okayyy ladies you know what time it is! Ipsy Bag time!. I was so excited when I saw that metallic pink envelope in the mail because like always Ipsy is right on time. I just received an email from the company stating the my bag was on the way and in the same day it was here. =D. So lets get into it. The theme for this months bag is Holiday Haute and I can definitely see why. I got some awesome goodies.

DSC_0043

DSC_0061

 

So you know it comes in these adorable little bags and that is the one I received for this month. Super cute. Now lets get into these itemss

DSC_0055

Urban Decay Glide-On Eye Pencil- (Retail Price-$19.00) Okay so of course I’m excited to see something from urban decay, this is one of my favorite lines. The color I got is Zero.

DSC_0054

NYX Ultra Pearl Mania-(Retail Price-$2.99) Mine came in the shade Walnut Pearl. Once again loving this product. Nyx delivers quality products at super affordable prices. I can’t wait to use this loose pigment.

DSC_0052

Be A Bombshell Lip Gloss- (Retail Price- $14.00)- The color I got was Hot Mess, because that’s what I am..haha just playing. I’ve never used anything from this company but I just got a matte red lipstick and I know this will look great over it.

DSC_0049

Mirabella for Face and Eyes Primer- (Retail Price- $29.00) WOW! My expensive product yet. That is awesome and they know we need to protect our skin underneath our makeup especially in the winter time. I’m impressed.

DSC_0048

Mai Couture St. Barts Highlighter Paper- (Retail Price- $28.00) Okay so when I googled this product, the first place I saw it was sold at was Neiman Marcus, lol So you already know. I’ve been trying to highlight my face for a while now so this came just in time.

So this bag retailed at about $92 dollars. Wow. All for $10. They definitely spoiled us for Christmas. I’m a fan once again.

Be on the look out for the video=D

-Cee

 

Leave a Reply

