Good HEAD: Amanda

9 Jan

image1

Introduce yourself !

Hi! I’m Amanda G professional model, image consultant, and some may even say socialite. I tend to be passionate about anything that I’m doing at the moment.

How long have you been natural?

I have been relaxer free for about 4 years now, but wearing my fro about 3 years.

Did you transition or big chop?

I have done the big chop about 4 times, and regularly get my hair cut. image

 Whats is your regimen?

Honestly I’ve ditched the confusion, and have a very simple regimen. Shampoo, condition (steam) moisturize and style. I have been blowing my hair out for about 4 months now, so I’m sure to trim my ends.

Did going natural change your personal style?

Going natural just made me more aware of my features and how I wear my hair to accentuate those assets.

If your hair could talk what would it say?

I’m sexy and I love Amanda.

What advice would you give to an up and coming blogger/vlogger?

Let’s see..be who YOU ARE. It’s ok to admire fellow bloggers/vloggers and adopt some of the methods that have made them successful, but find your own niche and perfect it.

Do you consider yourself a Knotty Girl? and why?

Yea I’m always a knotty girl, whether it be through my style, demeanor, or hair. I just make sure to keep it Queen.

What do you love most about your good head?(Hair Everyone Adores & Desires)

My hair is mine and only mine. It’s an extension of me, I wear my hair as an accessory. It’s all about having fun!

 image2

You can check out Amanda on Youtube at http://www.youtube.com/user/LethalPleazure !

Leave a Reply

